SA Music Promo

Gods Of Sleep Music Group Is Releasing New Music

GODS OF SLEEP MUSIC GROUP is about to release another new EP (Ain’t Shit Changed).

Rising Hip Hop Crew, Gods Of Sleep that consists of two unique Artists, Zetkae And Freshking are about to release another new EP titled “Ain’t Shit Changed” Produced By @checkmate_sa. 

The new EP has 9 tracks and it’s packing all kinds of songs for any Hip Hop occasions.
The project is going to drop later this month of February.